office

Our people

Meet our team


Ari Torpo

Country Managing Director

ari.torpo@adesso-nordics.fi

ari
Anna Wäyrynen

COO, Head of Data & Analytics

anna.wayrynen@adesso-nordics.fi

anna
Juhana Jutila

Head of Business Consulting

juhana.jutila@adesso-nordics.fi

juhana
Elizabeth Kerppola

Head of Digital Experience

elizabeth.kerppola@adesso-nordics.fi

edu
Jussi Rautjärvi

Managing Consultant

jussi.rautjarvi@adesso-nordics.fi

jussi
Andreas Helfenstein

Senior Data Scientist

andreas.helfenstein@adesso-nordics.fi

andy
Ville Vuorio

Senior Architect

ville.vuorio@adesso-nordics.fi

ville
Filip Djupsjöbacka

Business Consultant

filip.djupsjobacka@adesso-nordics.fi

filip
Susanna Telkkälä

Data & Analytics Consultant

susanna.telkkala@adesso-nordics.fi

susa
Joel Himanen

Associate Data Scientist

joel.himanen@adesso-nordics.fi

joel
Veera Repka

Associate Data & Analytics Consultant

veera.repka@adesso-nordics.fi

veera
Valentin Röttgen

Trainee

valentin.roettgen@adesso-nordics.fi

Valentin

Do you want to join a company where the future is programmed?

You're in the right place with adesso! You'll be part of the team right from day one. Together we implement challenging projects for our customers. To do this, we need people who are willing to contribute their knowledge, their talents and their skills. If you want a first-class employer: Welcome to adesso!

Jobs & Career